Vonesper "Stalemate"

Kevin Rankin

Vonesper "Stalemate"


13 song album released 27 February 2014

Words and Music by Kevin Vonesper except (1), music by Kevin Vonesper & Rachel Krause

Produced and Recorded by Kevin Vonesper and Kris Halpern at Vonesper Studios, Astoria, NY

Additional Recording by Keith Rankin at Evil Kitty Studios, The Colony, TX

Mixed by Kevin Vonesper and Kris Halpern  with assistance of Flam (Mindsweve Studios), Philip Aitken & Scott Machover (Better Luck Dead Man) 

Mastered by Michael A. Judeh for DeadScratch Productions

Performed and Arranged by Vonesper
Meg Doxy: All Vocals (except where noted) 
Kevin Vonesper: Bass, Programming, Keyboards. 
Kris Halpern: All Guitars (except where noted) 
Rachel Krauss & Rebecca Schlappish: Violins
Sam Oatts: Horns (3, 4), Voices (10, 11) 
Erica Xenne: Piano (10, 11) 
Ed Joseph Maximilian Norey III: Additional Guitars (3, 6, 12), Vocals (12) 
Daltron Jobson: Guitar solos (6, 7), Additional rhythm guitars (7) 
Keith Rankin: Guitar solo (11) 
Krztoff: Additional lead vocals (7), Background vocals and noise (10) 
Lou Are: Screams, Voices (7, 8, 9, 13) 
Tibbie X: Additional lead vocals (9) 
Eddie Cooper: Background vocals (2, 12) 
Evan Kleinman: Screams (13) 
Greg Engbrecht: Vocal percussion (11) 
Bill Manspeaker: (6) 

Artwork Created by: Kevin Vonesper & Kris Halpern
Logo Art: Demetrius Felder (with design by Kevin Vonesper, Janice Garingo & Victoria Stewart) 
Photography and Cover: Dwayne Burgess